Warranty repair

F1 Center is an authorized service center for warranty repair of laptops, smartphones, tablets of leading manufacturers. Official support of products of trade marks ASUS, Lenovo, Xiaomi, etc. throughout the warranty period.

How quickly to pass technics in repair?

Is the laptop broken? Does not work tablet or smartphone?
Authorized service center Lenovo, Asus, Toshiba, Yamaha, etc. already ready to help in the repair of your equipment. The use of certified equipment and original spare parts in F1 allows us to provide quality and reliable warranty service.

Perhaps the problem with your device can be solved in remote mode. To do this, please contact our call center at 0 800 800 018 (free of charge from all stationary telephones) and you can get detailed advice from anywhere in Ukraine.
                        If you can not do without repair, you can bring the device to one of our Customer Service Centers in Kiev. Send a technician for warranty repairs can also be through the courier service New Mail.

Deadlines

Before the beginning of all work to determine the cause of the failure will be a preliminary diagnosis of the computer (laptop, tablet, smartphone).
To quickly and efficiently repair phones, repair tablets or repair notebooks in F1Center created a powerful material base. Ensuring the process of resuscitation of your device allows for an extensive warehouse of necessary spare parts and highly qualified personnel. 84% of repairs are carried out in a period of three to five working days.

The objective reason for the increase in the repair time may be the lack of the necessary spare parts in the warehouse. The established logistics of the company in this case will make a prompt delivery from the manufacturer in the shortest possible time and you will be notified in advance about the expected date of completion of the repair.

List of equipment to be repaired

Manufacturer
Serviced equipment
Warranty repair
archos
smartphones, tablets
asus
laptops, tablets, smartphones, network hardware
arcam
CD\DVD players, receivers, subwoofers, amplifiers, home theaters
cambridge-audio
CD\DVD players, receivers, subwoofers, amplifiers, acoustics
gigabyte
laptops, smartphones
gsmart
smartphones
harman-kardon
players,receivers subwoofers, amplifiers, home theaters, acoustics
infinity
automotive systems
jbl
automotive systems, subwoofers, acoustics
lenovo
laptops, tablets, smartphones, monoblocks, mini-pc, monitors
logitech
web-cameras, acoustics, headsets, home theaters, gaming devices, keyboards, kits, mouses
monitor-audio
speakers and speakers
moto
smartphones
msi
laptops, tablets, monoblocks, nettops
optoma
projectors
toshiba
laptops
xiaomi
smartphones
yamaha
CD\DVD players, home theaters, acoustics, receivers, amplifiers
nextbook
tablets
marantz
CD\DVD players, receivers, acoustics, amplifiers
rel
subwoofers
triad
amplifiers
elac
acoustics, subwoofers
runco
sound projectors
phase
acoustics, subwoofers
nuvo
tuners
sunfire
subwoofers, receivers, amplifiers
onkyo
subwoofers, receivers, CD\DVD players, amplifiers, acoustics
morel
Car acoustics

What to take into account during warranty repair

  1. Find out if your device is on warranty service. The warranty period is indicated in the warranty card that is issued upon purchase. In addition, the warranty card must include the serial number of the device and the seal of the store that carried out the sale

  2. It is strongly recommended that you back up important data for you. Because, during the repair process, you may need to reinstall Windows. It is important to remember that neither the manufacturer nor the service center is responsible for your personal information and important data may be lost during the repair.

  3. To hand over the device in warranty repair is necessary in the complete set with the original charger and it is desirable with factory packing. Also, according to the requirements of the manufacturers, the device must not have passwords when it comes to repairs on the operating system or BIOS.

  4. You have the ability to monitor the repair process using the order status tracking form, filling in which you will see the repair phase of the device and the proposed end date.

  5. We draw your attention to the fact that, at your request, we can accept your device in one service center (for example, near your place of work) and issue it, already repaired, in another (on weekends, for example, in an area close to your place of residence ). To do this, you will need to simply warn our experts in advance.

  6. In order to carry out warranty repairs, you must bring your warranty card or other document with the date of sale, serial number and seal of the seller. We also draw your attention to the need to comply with the rules of operation of the product / product, which are described in the instruction manual. Violation of operating conditions can lead to a failure in warranty repair and change the status of repair to non-warranty, i.e. with the payment of the cost of replaceable spare parts and the work of a qualified engineer.

  7. The manufacturer, as a rule, is not liable in cases where you have installed additional components not provided for the independent installation by the manufacturer, and in those cases when the installed components are not recommended by the manufacturer. Also we would like to draw your attention to the fact that in the event that the part or component you have installed yourself will lead to the failure of the device as a whole, you may be refused warranty service.

Гарантийный ремонт

Компания F1 Center – это уполномоченный сервисный центр по гарантийному ремонту ноутбуков, смартфонов, планшетов ведущих производителей. Официальная поддержка продуктов торговых марок ASUS, Lenovo, Xiaomi и др. на протяжении всего срока гарантии.

Как быстро сдать технику в ремонт?

Сломался ноутбук? Не работает планшет или смартфон?
Авторизованный сервисный центр Леново, Асус, Тошиба, Ямаха и т.д. уже готов помочь в ремонте вашей техники. Использование в F1 сертифицированного оборудования и оригинальных запчастей позволяет осуществлять качественное и надежное гарантийное обслуживание.

Возможно, проблему с вашим устройством можно решить в дистанционном режиме. Для этого обращайтесь в наш call-центр по номеру 0 800 800 018 (бесплатно со всех стационарных телефонов), и Вы сможете получить подробную консультацию, находясь в любой точке Украины.
Если же без ремонта не обойтись, Вы можете принести устройство в один из наших Центров обслуживания клиентов в Киеве. Отправить технику на проведение гарантийного ремонта можно также через курьерскую службу Новая Почта.

Сроки выполнения

Перед началом всех работ для определения причины неисправности будет проведена предварительная диагностика компьютера (ноутбука, планшета, смартфона).
Чтобы быстро и эффективно провести ремонт телефонов, ремонт планшетов или ремонт ноутбуков в F1Center создана мощная материальная база. Обеспечить процесс реанимации вашего устройства позволяет обширный склад необходимых запасных частей и высококвалифицированный персонал. 84% ремонтов проводятся в срок от трех до пяти рабочих дней.

Объективной причиной увеличения сроков ремонта может стать отсутствие нужных запасных частей на складе. Налаженная логистика компании в этом случае произведет оперативную поставку от производителя в самые сжатые сроки, и Вы будете заранее уведомлены об ожидаемой дате завершения ремонта.

Список ремонтируемой техники

Производитель
Обслуживаемая техника
Гарантийный ремонт
archos
Смартфоны, планшеты
asus
Ноутбуки, планшеты, смартфоны, сетевое оборудование
arcam
CD\DVD плееры, ресиверы, сабвуферы, усилители, домашние кинотеатры
cambridge-audio
CD\DVD плееры, ресиверы, сабвуферы, усилители, акустика
gigabyte
Ноутбуки, смартфоны
gsmart
Смартфоны
harman-kardon
Плееры,ресиверы сабвуферы, усилители, домашние кинотеатры, акустика
infinity
Автомобильные системы
jbl
Автомобильные системы, сабвуферы, акустика
lenovo
Ноутбуки, планшеты, смартфоны, моноблоки, мини-пк, мониторы
logitech
Web-камеры, акустика, гарнитуры, домашние кинотеатры, игровые устройства, клавиатуры, комплекты, мыши
monitor-audio
Акустические системы и колонки
moto
Смартфоны
msi
Ноутбуки, планшеты, моноблоки, неттопы
optoma
Проекторы
toshiba
Ноутбуки
xiaomi
Смартфоны
yamaha
CD\DVD плееры, домашние кинотеатры, акустика, ресиверы, усилители
nextbook
Планшеты
marantz
CD\DVD плееры, ресиверы, акустика, усилители
rega
CD\DVD плееры, усилители
rel
Сабвуферы
triad
Усилители
elac
Акустика, сабвуферы
runco
Звуковые проекторы
phase
Акустика, сабвуферы
nuvo
Тюнеры
sunfire
Сабвуферы, ресиверы, усилители
onkyo
Сабвуферы, ресиверы, CD\DVD Плееры, усилители, акустика

Что следует учесть при гарантийном ремонте

  1. Выясните, является ли Ваше устройство на гарантийном обслуживании. Срок гарантии указывается в гарантийном талоне, который выдается при покупке. Дополнительно, в гарантийном талоне должен быть указан серийный номер устройства и печать магазина, который осуществлял продажу

  2. Настоятельно рекомендуем создать резервные копии важных для Вас данных. Поскольку, в процессе ремонта может потребоваться переустановка Windows. Важно помнить, что ни производитель, ни сервисный центр не несут ответственности за Вашу личную информацию, и в ходе ремонта важные данные могут быть утеряны.

  3. Сдавать устройство в гарантийный ремонт необходимо в комплекте с оригинальным зарядным устройством и желательно с заводской упаковкой. Также согласно требований производителей на устройстве при сдаче в ремонт на операционной системе или на BIOS не должно быть паролей.

  4. У вас есть возможность контролировать процесс выполнения ремонта при помощи формы отслеживания состояния заказа, заполнив которую Вы увидите фазу ремонта устройства и предолагаемую дату его окончания.

  5. Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что по Вашему желанию мы можем принять Ваше устройство в одном центре обслуживания (например, рядом с местом работы), а выдать, уже отремонтированное, в другом (в выходные, к примеру, в районе, близком к месту жительства). Для этого Вам необходимо будет просто заранее предупредить наших специалистов.

  6. Для осуществления гарантийного ремонта Вам необходимо иметь с собой и предъявить при регистрации у нас гарантийный талон или другой документ, в котором указана дата продажи, серийный номер и печать продавца. Мы также обращаем Ваше внимание на необходимость соблюдения правил эксплуатации изделия / товара, которые описаны в инструкции по эксплуатации. Нарушение условий эксплуатации может привести к отказу в гарантийном ремонте и изменить статус ремонта на негарантийный, т.е. с оплатой стоимости заменяемых запасных частей и работы квалифицированного инженера.

  7. Производитель, как правило, не несет ответственность в тех случаях, если Вами были установлены дополнительные компоненты, не предусмотренные к самостоятельной установке производителем, и в тех случаях, когда установленные компоненты не рекомендованы производителем. Также хотим обратить Ваше внимание на то, что в случае, если самостоятельно установленная Вами деталь или компонент приведет к выходу из строя устройства в целом, Вам может быть отказано в гарантийном обслуживании.