About

F1Center - is an all-Ukrainian network of service centers for warranty and after-warranty maintenance of computer equipment: PCs, laptops, tablets, smartphones, as well as Hi-Fi / AV equipment from world manufacturers.

Endless tagline - "Making things better".

The company F1Center was founded in 2008 and is now represented by 5 high-quality service centers in Kiev, and is also a network provider from more than 70 service partner companies. Service center F1 maintains constant cooperation with the largest world and Ukrainian manufacturers of computer equipment.

In F1, developed and implemented a number of innovative technologies - from the latest system of communication with customers to automated production management. This is a small part of the advantages that distinguish us from competitors, giving the right to use the tagline "Making Things Better".

promo image

Our customers

We repair

Laptops Laptops
  • Asus
  • Dream Machines
  • Gigabyte
  • G-Style
  • Lenovo
  • MSI
  • Toshiba
Monoblocks Monoblocks
  • Lenovo
  • MSI
Tablets Tablets
  • Archos
  • Asus
  • Lenovo
  • MSI
  • Nextbook
Smartphones Smartphones
  • Archos
  • Asus
  • Gigabyte
  • GSmart
  • Lenovo
  • Motorola
  • Xiaomi
Wi-Fi routers Wi-Fi routers
  • Asus
Video projectors Video projectors
  • Optoma
Wi-Fi, AV systems Hi-Fi, AV systems
  • Cambridge Audio
  • Harman Kardon
  • JBL
  • Logitech
  • Monitor Audio
  • Yamaha
  • Marantz
  • Elac
  • Phase
  • Onkyo
CD, DVD, BRD record players CD, DVD, BRD record players
  • Arcam
  • Cambridge Audio
  • Yamaha
  • Marantz
  • Rega
  • Onkyo

Authorization certificates

promo image

Quality at the highest level

Experts F1Center annually pass certification on repair of production of all serviced manufacturers, also visit technical training and trainings, increasing their professional level. Qualification of our engineering team is controlled by independent technical auditors of vendor companies, so you can safely handle technical issues of any complexity.

О компании

F1Center - это всеукраинская сеть сервисных центров по гарантийному и послегарантийному обслуживанию компьютерной техники: ПК, ноутбуков, планшетов, смартфонов, а также Hi-Fi/AV техники мировых производителей.

Бессменный слоган - «Делая вещи лучше».

Компания F1Center основана в 2008 году и сейчас представлена 5-ю высококлассными центрами обслуживания в Киеве, а также является провайдером сети из более чем 70-ти сервисных компаний-партнеров. Сервисный центр F1 поддерживает постоянное сотрудничество с крупнейшими мировыми и украинскими производителями компьютерной техники.

В F1 разработан и внедрен ряд инновационных технологий – от новейшей системы коммуникации с клиентами до автоматизированного управления производством. Это малая часть преимуществ, которые выгодно отличают нас от конкурентов, давая право использовать слоган «Делая вещи лучше».

promo image

Наши клиенты

Сертификаты авторизации

promo image

Качество на высшем уровне

Специалисты F1Center ежегодно проходят аттестацию по ремонту продукции всех обслуживаемых производителей, также посещают технические обучения и тренинги, повышая свой профессиональный уровень. Квалификацию нашей инженерной команды контролируют независимые технические аудиторы компаний-вендоров, поэтому вы можете смело обращаться с техническими вопросами любой сложности.