Field repair Lenovo

For those who value their time, F1 Center offers the provision of services on the client's territory.

Offsite repairs are carried out only for post-warranty (paid) maintenance of equipment. For warranty repairs, the technician is taken exclusively at the customer service centers or through the courier service Nova Poshta.

For your convenience, F1Center provides on-site repairs of notebooks, tablets and smartphones of the leaders in the electronics market - Lenovo trademark. Now you can easily order the departure of a certified repair specialist by filling out a simple form on our website. Many years of experience, high professionalism of our engineers and specialized equipment allow us to render service in the client's territory at the highest level of quality.

List of works performed on the road

Outbound reception for repair and delivery after repair
Complete diagnostics
Software Restore (BIOS Update)
Installing the operating system (preinstalled) or licensed client software
Repair with replacement or installation of spare parts
Integrated cleaning of the cooling system

The process of registration of exit repair consists of several steps:

  1. Please fill in the registration form for exit non-warranty repair.

  2. Specify the address of the location of the device where our specialist will leave.

  3. The confirmation of registration will be sent to your e-mail address and mobile phone number.

  4. Call center will contact you within 15-30 minutes after placing the application.

Request for field repair

Attach a file in the format jpeg, png, gif:

The cost of work can vary from the device model and the specific defect. If you for any reason refuse to carry out the proposed repair option, you will have to pay the cost of the diagnostic work. In those extremely rare cases where we can not carry out repairs on site, your device will be delivered to the repair site F1Center and delivered to you after the repair.

When ordering 2 or more services or when applying for repair/maintenance of 2 or more devices at the same time, a discount of 20% is provided for the amount of services.

What to consider when visiting the site:

  1. We strongly recommend that you make backup copies of important data before the engineer arrives. It is important to remember that neither the manufacturer nor the service center is responsible for your personal information, and during the repair, important data may be lost.

  2. The engineer may need access passwords to the device being serviced.

  3. It is important to remember that for all work performed and components, F1Center provides an official guarantee for a period of 3 to 6 months, depending on the type of part and type of service.

  4. If the customer is a legal entity, be sure to make a note on completing the registration form.

  5. If repairs will be carried out on the territory of the service center, the issue of the repaired device is carried out in the presence of a receipt received by the customer during the visit of the engineer. In the case of a receipt loss, you must report this by 0800 800 018 or by using feedback form.

Выездной ремонт Lenovo

Для тех, кто ценит свое время, F1 Center предлагает оказание услуг на территории клиента.

Выездные ремонты осуществляются только для послегарантийного (платного) обслуживания техники. На гарантийное ремонты техника принимается исключительно в центрах обслуживания клиентов или посредством курьерской службы Новая Почта.

Для Вашего удобства компания F1Center осуществляет выездные ремонты ноутбуков, планшетов и смартфонов лидеров рынка электроники – торговой марки Lenovo. Теперь Вы легко сможете заказать выезд сертифицированного специалиста по ремонту, заполнив простую форму на нашем сайте. Многолетний опыт работы, высокий профессионализм наших инженеров и специализированное оборудование позволяют оказывать услугу на территории клиента на самом высоком уровне качества.

Перечень работ, выполняемых на выезде

Выездной прием в ремонт и доставка после ремонта
Полная диагностика
Восстановление ПО (обновление BIOS)
Установка операционной системы (предустановленной) или лицензионного ПО клиента
Ремонт с заменой или установка запасных частей
Комплексная чистка системы охлаждения

Процесс регистрации выездного ремонта состоит из нескольких шагов:

  1. Заполните, пожалуйста, форму регистрации выездного негарантийного ремонта.

  2. Укажите адрес местонахождения устройства, куда будет совершаться выезд нашего специалиста.

  3. На указанный Вами адрес электронной почты и номер мобильного телефона будет выслано подтверждение регистрации.

  4. Call центр свяжется с Вами в течении 15-30 минут после размещения заявки.

Заявка на выездной ремонт

Прикрепить файл в формате jpeg, png, gif:

Стоимость работ может варьироваться от модели устройства и конкретного дефекта. Если Вы по каким-либо причинам откажетесь от проведения предложенного варианта ремонта, Вам придется оплатить стоимость работ по диагностике. В тех крайне редких случаях, когда мы не сможем провести ремонт на месте, Ваше устройство будет доставлено на ремонтный участок F1Center и доставлено Вам после ремонта.

При заказе 2-х и более услуг или при заявке на выполнение ремонта/обслуживания 2-х и более устройств одновременно на сумму услуг предоставляется скидка в размере 20%.

Что следует учесть при выездном ремонте:

  1. Настоятельно рекомендуем до приезда инженера создать резервные копии важных для Вас данных. Важно помнить, что ни производитель, ни сервисный центр не несут ответственности за Вашу личную информацию, и в ходе ремонта важные данные могут быть утеряны.

  2. Инженеру могут потребоваться пароли доступа к обслуживаемому устройству.

  3. Важно помнить, что на все выполненные работы и комплектующие компания F1Center предоставляет официальную гарантию на срок от 3-х до 6-ти мес., в зависимости от типа запчасти и вида услуги.

  4. Если заказчиком выступает юридическое лицо, обязательно сделайте соответствующую отметку при заполнении формы регистрации.

  5. Если ремонт будет проводиться на территории сервисного центра, выдача отремонтированного устройства осуществляется при наличии квитанции, полученной заказчиком во время визита инженера. В случае потери квитанции необходимо сообщить об этом по номеру 0800 800 018 или воспользовавшись формой обратной связи.