Phone hangs: what to do?

If a smartphone or tablet on Android hangs and the device screen does not respond to touch, that is, it is possible to restore the device with physical buttons.

Phone hangs: what to do?

Phone hangs: what to do?

If a smartphone or tablet on Android hangs and the device screen does not respond to touch, then there is the possibility to restore the device with physical buttons:

✓ Hold the “power” button, the button with which you turn on and lock the phone for a few seconds and wait for the shutdown / reboot pop-up menu and restart the phone. If the phone freezes completely, this method is unlikely to work.

✓ Hold down the “power” button and the volume down button for a few seconds, then the phone will turn off and start a regular reboot.

✓ If you can remove and insert the battery in your phone or tablet (provided by the manufacturer) by removing only the back cover, without using screwdrivers or anything else, then removing it for a short time will turn off Android, after which you it remains only to turn on the device, everything should work, as before.

✓ If the smartphone (voluntarily or forcefully) was able to restart, but the problem remains, it is worth trying to return to the factory settings. Go to the “Backup and Restore” settings item, back up the data on the memory card or upload it to the cloud, then select “Data Reset” here and confirm the action.

✓ You can also reset to factory default settings on Android if, after turning off the smartphone, press the volume key, and then the “power” button. In the menu that appears on the screen, you need to select "Settings" (Settings), and in the next window - "Formatting the system." Important! In this case, all data (phone numbers, photos, applications, etc.) will be deleted, and the system files will remain. Restart your smartphone and make sure that the problem has disappeared. Only after that can you start recovery from a backup.

✓ Many Android tablets have a special Reset button that allows you to quickly and easily reboot the device, for this you need a paper clip or a needle.

These are all emergency reset methods for Android. They will work on both smartphones and tablets.

Callback
Open viber-чат

Завис телефон: что делать?

Если завис смартфон или планшет на Android и экран устройства не реагирует на прикосновения, то есть возможность восстановить работу устройства физическими кнопками.

Завис телефон: что делать?

Завис телефон: что делать?

Если завис смартфон или планшет на Android и экран устройства не реагирует на прикосновения, то есть возможность восстановить работу устройства физическими кнопками:

✓ Зажмите кнопку «питание», кнопку с помощью которой Вы включаете и блокируйте телефон, на несколько секунд и дождитесь всплывающего меню ыключения/перезагрузки и перезагрузите телефон. Если телефон завис полностью, данный способ вряд ли сработает.

✓ Зажмите одновременно кнопку «питание» и кнопку уменьшения громкости на несколько секунд, после этого телефон выключится и начнет штатную перезагрузку.

✓ Если в вашем телефоне или планшете можно снять и вставить батарею (предусмотрено производителем), сняв только заднюю крышку, без использования отверток и прочего, то кратковременное ее изъятие выключит Android, после чего Вам остается только включить устройство, все должно работать, как и прежде.

✓ Если смартфон (добровольно или принудительно) удалось перезагрузить, но проблема осталась, стоит попробовать вернуться к заводским настройкам. Зайдите в пункт настроек «Резервное копирование и восстановление», создайте резервную копию данных на карте памяти или загрузи ее в облако, затем здесь же выберите «Сброс данных» и подтвердите действие.

✓ Также выполнить сброс до заводских настроек на Android можно, если после выключения смартфона нажать клавишу громкости, а после этого – кнопку «питание». В меню, которое появится на экране, нужно выбрать пункт «Настройки» (Settings), а в следующем окне – «Форматирование системы». Важно!При этом все данные (номера телефонов, фото, приложения и т. п.) удалятся, а системные файлы останутся. Перезагрузите смартфон и убедись в том, что проблема исчезла. Только после этого можно запускать восстановление из резервной копии.

✓ Во многих планшетах Android есть специальная кнопка Reset которая позволяет легко и быстро произвести перезагрузку устройства, для этого Вам понадобиться скрепка или иголка.

Это все способы экстренной перезагрузки для Android. Они будут работать как на смартфонах, так и на планшетах.