Phone repair

Professional repair of your phone in F1Center. We provide only high-quality services for repairing devices, conducting diagnostics, replacing the display, cleaning the phone and many other services for repairing equipment.

Repair of telephones in Kiev

With daily use of the smartphone, we strongly feel a drop in our efficiency in the event of a breakdown of this device. In case of occurrence of a similar situation it is desirable to address to professionals on repair of phones in Kiev. These are the specialists of F1Center. As engineers F1 are constantly provided with technical training and annual certification, you can always be assured of the services we provide. More than 10 years of the company's experience allows you to carry out repair work really effectively and high quality, and using original spare parts guarantees the durability of your phone.

Repair of smartphones Samsung

South Korean manufacturer Samsung has long won the hearts of a huge audience. The popularity of this brand is constantly growing, capturing new markets.

Of course, even the best quality equipment has the property of failing, and if you have a similar situation, contact F1Center. Our engineers will repair the phone of any complexity as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Repair of smartphones Meizu

Company F1Center is repairing the phones of the innovative Chinese brand Meizu. To put the phone in repair, you can contact one of our customer service centers in Kiev or send the device to us using the courier service "Nova Poshta".

Repair of smartphones LeEco

The availability of official spare parts, skilled engineers and well-established logistics in the service center allows repairing LeEco phones and many other brands at a really high level of quality and at the optimum time.

List of equipment to be repaired. Post-warranty repair of phones.

acer
apple
archos
asus
gigabyte
gsmart
htc
huawei
leeco
lenovo
lg
meizu
microsoft
moto
nomi
samsung
sony
xiaomi

F1Center repairs phones in Kiev and throughout Ukraine.

The most common reasons for clients' treatment:

  • repairing the power connector
  • Software device recovery;
  • replacing the display and the device case
  • replacing the power button and volume control
  • replacement of the camera, microphone;
  • replacement of the power supply, battery.

Ремонт телефонов

Профессиональный ремонт Вашего телефона в F1Center. Предоставляем только качественные услуги по ремонту устройств, проведение диагностики, замену дисплея, чистку телефона и многие другие услуги по ремонту техники.

Ремонт телефонов в Киеве

При ежедневном пользовании смартфоном мы сильно ощущаем падение нашей эффективности в случае поломки этого девайса. В случае возникновения подобной ситуации желательно обратиться к профессионалам по ремонту телефонов в Киеве. Именно таковыми являются специалисты F1Center. Поскольку для инженеров F1 постоянно осуществляется техническое обучение и ежегодно проводится аттестация, Вы всегда можете быть уверены в предоставляемых нами услугах. Больше 10 лет опыта компании, позволяет проводить ремонтные работы действительно эффективно и высококачественно, а использование оригинальных запасных частей гарантирует долговечность работы Вашего телефона.

Ремонт смартфонов Samsung

Южнокорейский производитель Samsung уже давно покорил сердца огромной аудитории. Популярность этого бренда все время растет, захватывая новые рынки.

Безусловно, даже самая качественная техника имеет свойство выходить из строя, и если с Вами случилась аналогичная ситуация обращайтесь в компанию F1Center. Наши инженеры проведут ремонт телефона любой сложности максимально быстро и качественно.

Ремонт смартфонов Meizu

Компания F1Center проводит ремонт телефонов инновационного китайского бренда Meizu. Для сдачи телефона в ремонт Вы можете обратиться в один из наших центров обслуживания Клиентов в Киеве или отправить устройство к нам с помощью курьерской службы «Новая Почта».

Ремонт смартфонов LeEco

Наличие в сервисном центре F1 официальных запчастей, квалифицированных инженеров и налаженной логистики позволяет проводить ремонт телефонов LeEco и многих других брендов на действительно высоком уровне качества и в оптимальные сроки.

Список ремонтируемой техники. Послегарантийный ремонт телефонов.

acer
apple
archos
asus
gigabyte
gsmart
htc
huawei
leeco
lenovo
lg
meizu
microsoft
moto
nomi
samsung
sony
xiaomi

F1Center проводит ремонт телефонов в Киеве и по всей Украине.

Наиболее частые причины обращения Клиентов:

  • ремонт разъема питания;
  • программное восстановление устройства;
  • замена дисплея и корпуса устройства;
  • замена кнопок включения и регулировки громкости;
  • замена камеры, микрофона;
  • замена блока питания, батареи.