Please note that the possibility of expedited repair applies only to the device, the warranty has already expired.

How to take the device for repair

To return the device for repair, you just need to contact our customer service center at Petrovka.

Address: Stepan Bandera avenue, 21

Time of receiving and dispensing devices:

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00
  • Sat: 10:00-16:00
  • Sun: 10:00-16:00

Engineer time:

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00

Срочный ремонт F1

Address: Andrei Malyshko str. 5

Time of receiving and dispensing devices:

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00
  • Sat:10:00-16:00

Engineer time:

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00

Срочный ремонт F1

If you have any additional questions, you can always get a preliminary consultation in the call center at 0800800018 or use the feedback form.

Repair in the customer service center

According to the numerous requests of our customers who value their time and money, F1Center specialists have developed a unique service that no official service center in Ukraine provides: the possibility of urgent non-warranty repair of equipment right at the customer service center without long waiting. If you want to diagnose and / or repair a smartphone, tablet or laptop of any brand, regardless of the age of the device, contact the customer service center at 21 Stepan Bandera Avenue.

In the shortest time, from 15 minutes, depending on the complexity of the defect, our engineers will diagnose and you will be offered options for troubleshooting your device. On average, the cycle of fault diagnosis, replacement of spare parts and complex post-repair testing takes place within 1-3 hours.

Guarantee of quality of carried out repair

For the purposes of quick repairs, the customer service center at Petrovka houses highly qualified engineers with more than 3 years of experience. The level of their knowledge and skills is confirmed by diplomas and certificates of training in the training centers of our leading vendors. A well-equipped workplace, as well as the availability of the necessary specialized equipment, approved by electronics manufacturers, make it possible to provide the fastest and most effective solution to problems with your device.

We guarantee the use of original components in the repair, the delivery of which is made to the service center twice a day. We made every effort to ensure that our customers were satisfied with the result of the service they received.

The company provides an official warranty for all installed spare parts for a period of 6 months.
The warranty for the performed repairs of motherboards is 1 month. If it is impossible to carry out repairs with a guarantee due to oxidation or deterioration of the elements of the device, it is necessarily announced to the client when agreeing on the repair and is documented.

The most in-demand urgent repair services

The modern equipment of the F1 service center allows to carry out both complex nodal repairs using complex soldering and simple preventive maintenance, such as cleaning the cooling system, reanimation of the operating system, etc.

The most common reasons for customers to contact:

  • broken screen;
  • damage after falling, impact, or contact with liquid;
  • does not catch a wi-fi network
  • poor audibility or rattles of sound speakers
  • the camera does not work;
  • keyboard sticking;
  • matrix artifacts;
  • the noise of the cooler or the overheating of the laptop, which requires the replacement of thermal paste;
  • hard drive cracking
  • freezes while running;
  • fast battery discharge;
  • damage to the power connector;
  • problems with software that require the restoration of the factory Windows OS or the flashing of devices based on Android OS.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что возможность ускоренного ремонта распространяется только на устройства, гарантия на которые уже закончилась.

Как сдать устройство в ремонт

Чтобы сдать устройство в ремонт, Вам достаточно обратиться в наш центр обслуживания клиентов на Петровке.

Адрес: пр-т Степана Бандеры, 21

Время приема и выдачи устройств:

  • Пн-Пт: 10:00-20:00

Время работы инженера:

  • Пн-Пт: 10:00-19:00

Срочный ремонт F1

Если у Вас возникли дополнительные вопросы, Вы всегда можете получить предварительную консультацию в call-центре по номеру 0800800018 или воспользоваться формой обратной связи.

Ремонт в центре обслуживания клиентов

По многочисленным запросам наших клиентов, которые ценят свои время и деньги, специалисты F1Center разработали уникальный сервис, которого не предоставляет ни один официальный сервисный центр в Украине: возможность проведения срочного негарантийного ремонта техники прямо в центре обслуживания клиентов без длительного ожидания. Если требуется провести диагностику и/или ремонт смартфона, планшета или ноутбука любого бренда вне зависимости от возраста устройства, обращайтесь в центр обслуживания клиентов по адресу пр-кт Степана Бандеры, 21 (2-й этаж)

В самые сжатые сроки, от 15-ти минут, в зависимости от сложности дефекта, наши инженеры провеут диагностику и Вам будут предложены варианты устранения неисправности Вашего устройства. В среднем цикл диагностики неисправности, замены запасных частей и комплексного послеремонтного тестирования производится в течение 1-3 часов.

Гарантия качества проводимого ремонта

Для целей проведения быстрого ремонта в центре обслуживания клиентов на Петровке размещены высокопрофессиональные инженеры с опытом работы более 3-х лет. Уровень их знаний и навыков подтверждается дипломами и сертификатами подготовки в учебных центрах наших ведущих вендоров. Качественно обустроенное рабочее место, а также наличие необходимого специализированного оборудования, одобренного производителями электроники, дают возможность обеспечить максимально быстрое и эффективное решение проблем с Вашим устройством.

Мы гарантируем использование в ремонте только оригинальных комплектующих, поставка которых производится в центр обслуживания дважды в день. Нами сделано все возможное, чтобы наши клиенты были довольны результатом полученной услуги.

На выполненные работы и установленные комплектующие предоставляется гарантия сроком от 3-х до 6-ти месяцев, в зависимости от сложности и типа использованных запчастей.

Наиболее востребованные услуги срочного ремонта

Современное оборудование сервисного центра F1 позволяет проводить как сложные узловые ремонты с применением сложной пайки, так и простые профилактические, как чистка системы охлаждения, реанимация операционной системы и т.д.

Наиболее частые причины обращения клиентов:

  • разбит экран
  • повреждения после падения, удара или контакта с жидкостью;
  • не ловит wi-fi сеть
  • плохая слышимость или хрипы звуковых динамиков;
  • не работает камера;
  • залипание клавиатуры;
  • артефакты матрицы;
  • шум куллера или перегрев ноутбука, требующий замены термопасты;
  • треск жесткого диска;
  • зависания во время работы;
  • быстрая разрядка аккумулятора;
  • повреждение разъема питания;
  • проблемы с программным обеспечением, требующие восстановления заводской ОС Windows или перепрошивки устройств на базе ОС Android;