Official Epson repair from an authorized service center F1Center

We carry out warranty and post-warranty service for devices of the Japanese brand Epson (Epson). Reception and repair of Epson equipment is carried out in six customer service centers in Kiev, as well as through the network of authorized service partners F1Center in other cities of Ukraine.

Epson is a world leader in the production of imaging devices, including printers and ink cartridges, 3LCD projectors, scanners and augmented reality video glasses. This is a technique that helps to organize an effective workflow in various areas of business: photo printing, healthcare, education, HoReCa, banking and others.

Epson Printer Repair

The world famous brand Epson is the undisputed leader in the market of printers that have proven themselves to be of exceptional quality.

Repair of an Epson printer does not always occur through the fault of the manufacturer, but as a rule, malfunctions arise due to wear or non-compliance with the rules for operating the equipment. Epson printer repair is necessary in case of mechanical breakdowns of paper feed units, positioning systems, connectors and loops, if the device is dirty, if there are problems with the carriage or other important components of the device.

Qualified engineers of our service are ready to provide high-quality and fast service, preventive maintenance and repair of all models of printers, and other types of Epson office equipment.

Specialists of the F1Center service network, having experience of more than 12 years, will help clients with repair work of any complexity with the provision of an official guarantee for repair services for Epson office equipment.

Epson Service Center in Kiev provides consulting support by phone or in on-line chat on the website. You can also register an appeal to the service on the website before handing over the device for repair.

Before starting the repair, a comprehensive diagnostics of all systems of the client device will be carried out to accurately determine the causes of malfunctions. The personal manager will provide the client with an estimate of the damage and advise the cost of the proposed repair.

In cases where the device needs replacement of components, then all details are discussed with the customer to find the most effective and profitable solution. Epson repairs are carried out in accordance with the clear requirements specified in the manufacturer's technical sheets. To control the troubleshooting process, you can view repair progress on our website by entering the receipt number and serial number.

For the repair of Epson equipment, the F1Center service offers a wide range of services:

  • Repair of Epson inkjet printers and MFPs for home and office
  • Epson Dot Matrix Printer Repair
  • Repair of photo printers
  • Epson Medium to High Volume MFP Repair
  • Epson Projector Repair
  • Repairing Epson Scanners
  • Perform printer maintenance

When claiming an Epson product under warranty, the customer needs to:

  • Provide a completed original manufacturer's warranty card and a cash/sales receipt;
  • The warranty period for a specific model can be checked on the manufacturer's official website epson.ua;
  • Important: the warranty is calculated based on the date of sale of the device, or the number of prints (hours of operation of the light source - for projectors), whichever comes first;
  • The Epson device should have the lowest ink remaining;
  • The device must be returned for warranty repair complete with the original charger and preferably with the original packaging.

By contacting F1Center, you are guaranteed to receive quality service and quick problem solving, thanks to the availability of original spare parts.

Официальный ремонт Epson от авторизованного сервисного центра F1Center

Мы проводим гарантийное, а также послегарантийное обслуживания устройств японского бренда Epson (Эпсон). Прием и ремонт техники Epson осуществляется в шести центрах обслуживания клиентов в Киеве, а также через сеть уполномоченных сервисных партнеров F1Center в других городах Украины.

Компания Epson — мировой лидер в области производства устройств для получения изображения, среди которых принтеры и чернильные картриджи к ним, 3LCD проекторы, сканеры и видео очки дополненной реальности. Это техника, которая помогает организовать эффективный рабочий процесс в различных сферах бизнеса: фотопечать, здравоохранение, образование, HoReCa, банковский сектор и других.

Ремонт принтеров Epson

Всемирно известный бренд Epson является бессменным лидером на рынке принтеров, зарекомендовавших себя исключительным качеством.

Ремонт принтера Epson происходит не всегда по вине производителя, а как правило, неисправности возникают по причине износа или несоблюдения правил эксплуатации техники. Ремонт принтера Epson необходим в случае механических поломок узлов подачи бумаги, систем позиционирования, разъемов и шлейфов, при загрязнении устройства, при проблемах с кареткой или другими важными узлами устройства.

Квалифицированные инженеры нашего сервиса готовы предоставить качественное и быстрое обслуживание, профилактику и ремонт всех моделей принтеров, и других видов оргтехники Epson.

Специалисты сервисной сети F1Center, имеющие опыт работы более 12-ть лет, помогут клиентам с проведением ремонтных работ любой сложности с предоставлением официальной гарантии на услуги ремонта оргтехники Epson.

Сервисный центр Epson в Киеве предоставляет консультационную поддержку по телефону или в on-line чате на сайте. Также можно предварительно зарегистрировать обращение в сервис на сайте перед сдачей устройства в ремонт.

Перед началом ремонта будет проведена комплексная диагностика всех систем клиентского устройства для точного определения причин неисправностей. Личный менеджер предоставит клиенту оценку повреждений и сообщит стоимость предполагаемого ремонта.

В случаи если устройству необходима замена комплектующих, то все детали обсуждаются с заказчиком для нахождения наиболее эффективного и выгодного решения. Ремонт Epson осуществляется согласно четким требованиям, прописанным в технических картах производителя. Для контроля процесса устранения неисправностей Вы можете просмотреть статус выполнения ремонта на нашем сайте, введя номер квитанции и серийный номер.

По ремонту техники Epson сервис F1Center предлагает широкий спектр услуг:

  • Ремонт струйных принтеров и МФУ Epson для дома и офиса
  • Ремонт матричных принтеров Epson
  • Ремонт принтеров для фотопечати
  • Ремонт МФУ Epson для средних и больших объемов печати
  • Ремонт проекторов Epson
  • Ремонт сканеров Epson
  • Провести профилактику принтера

При гарантийном обращении по устройству Epson, клиенту необходимо:

  • Предоставить заполненный оригинальный гарантийный талон производителя и кассовый/товарный чек;
  • Срок гарантии на конкретную модель можно проверить на официальном сайте производителя epson.ua;
  • Важно: гарантия рассчитывается на основании даты продажи устройства, или количества отпечатков (часов работы источника света – для проекторов) в зависимости от того, что наступит первым;
  • Устройство Epson должно иметь минимальный остаток чернил;
  • Устройство в гарантийный ремонт необходимо сдавать в комплекте с оригинальным зарядным устройством и желательно с заводской упаковкой.

Обращаясь в F1Center, Вы гарантировано получаете качественное обслуживание и быстрое решение проблем, благодаря наличию оригинальных запчастей.