Service center Lenovo

Warranty and post-warranty service of notebooks, tablets, smartphones of Lenovo trademark in F1Center.

Service center Lenovo: quality assurance

Official Service Center F1 performs warranty and post-warranty service for laptops, smartphones, Lenovo tablets in Kiev. We use certified equipment and original components of the corporation-manufacturer. Troubleshooting the technology in our Lenovo Service Center is a guarantee of the long-term and high-quality functioning of your smartphone, laptop or tablet.

The most demanded services

Problems in the functioning of the device can be associated with both hardware and software components. Parts may wear out and need to be replaced to restore operability. The software may not function correctly due to a failure to update, incorrect settings and the effects of viruses.

Among the services provided by the warranty service center:

  • repair the screen, touchscreen, camera, Wi-Fi and fix incorrect work of smartphones
  • replacing the array, power supply, keyboard, hard drives on laptops
  • replacing connectors, the motherboard, reinstalling the operating system on the tablets.

Service center Lenovo provides services of any complexity. Our specialists will fix the problem within a few days. Guarantee repair Lenovo in F1Center - it's confidence in the performance of its equipment in any situation.

Lenovo warranty service center: repair features

Our employees perform diagnostics and troubleshooting in full accordance with the manufacturer's technological cards. Service centers Lenovo - is the prompt service, quality original parts, long-term efficiency of devices and individual service of any customer.

Before performing the repair, we conduct a full diagnosis of the smartphone, laptop or tablet. About the revealed malfunctions and possible ways of their elimination, the engineer informs the customer and determines the program of actions with it. Before you give the equipment to the service, be sure to back up the data or report this to the diagnostic engineer. When handing over the device for warranty repair, please read the requirements for the terms of delivery of equipment under warranty.

Lenovo Service Center always performs repair work with maximum convenience for the customer. If it is possible to restore the part without replacement, while maintaining its operability, we will certainly inform you about it. After the fault is solved by the engineer, a separate group of specialists conducts the final diagnostics of the device.

Official Service Center Lenovo is a professionalism, confirmed by years of successful work. We employ only specialists with work experience of 5 years. We carefully select personnel and are confident in the quality of each employee's work.

Service center Lenovo in Kiev: how to rent a device for repairs

You can get a preliminary consultation by phone, pre-register your application on the site before you return the device for repair, bring your device to us without a preliminary call or send courier delivery of "Nova Pochta". Service Lenovo in Kiev will identify all the problems and eliminate them in just a few days. The deadline depends on the amount of repair. If for any reason the necessary part is missing in the warehouse, the logistics service will deliver it in a short time. The status of repairs can be tracked on the site.

The price of Lenovo's official service depends on the cost of components and the amount of work. Lenovo Service center guarantees the fastest and most qualitative repair of your equipment.

Сервисный центр Lenovo

Гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание ноутбуков, планшетов, смартфонов торговой марки Lenovo в F1Center.

Сервисный центр Lenovo: гарантия качества

Официальный сервисный центр F1 выполняет гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание ноутбуков, смартфонов, планшетов Lenovo в Киеве. Мы используем сертифицированное оборудование и оригинальные комплектующие корпорации-производителя. Устранение неполадок техники в нашем сервисном центре Lenovo – это гарантия долговременного и качественного функционирования вашего смартфона, ноута или планшета.

Наиболее востребованные услуги

Проблемы в функционировании устройства могут быть связаны как с аппаратной, так и с программной составляющей. Детали могут изнашиваться и нуждаться в замене для восстановления работоспособности. Программное обеспечение может некорректно функционировать из-за сбоя при обновлении, некорректных настроек и воздействия вирусов.

Среди услуг, предоставляемых гарантийным сервисным центром:

  • ремонт экрана, тачскрина, камеры, Wi-Fi и исправление некорректной работы смартфонов;
  • замена матрицы, блока питания, клавиатуры, жестких дисков на ноутбуках;
  • замена коннекторов, материнской платы, переустановка операционной системы на планшетах.

Сервисный центр Леново оказывает услуги любого уровня сложности. Наши специалисты устранят неисправность в течение нескольких дней. Гарантийный ремонт Леново в F1Center – это уверенность в работоспособности своей техники в любой ситуации.

Гарантийный сервисный центр Lenovo: особенности ремонта

Наши сотрудники выполняют диагностику и устранение неполадок в полном соответствии с технологическими картами завода-изготовителя. Сервисные центры Lenovo – это оперативное обслуживание, качественные оригинальные детали, долговременная работоспособность девайсов и индивидуальное обслуживание любого заказчика.

Перед осуществлением ремонта, мы проводим полную диагностику смартфона, ноутбука или планшета. О выявленных неисправностях и возможных путях их устранения, инженер информирует заказчика и определяет с ним программу действий. Перед тем, как отдать технику в сервис, обязательно сделайте резервную копию данных или сообщите об этом инженеру-диагносту. При сдаче девайса в гарантийный ремонт, пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с требованиями к условиям сдачи оборудования на гарантии.

Леново сервисный центр всегда выполняет ремонтные работы с максимальным удобством для заказчика. Если возможно восстановить деталь без замены с сохранением ее работоспособности – мы обязательно сообщим вам об этом. После устранения неисправности инженером отдельная группа специалистов проводит финальную диагностику устройства.

Официальный сервисный центр Леново – это профессионализм, подтвержденный годами успешной работы. У нас работают только специалисты с опытом работы от 5 лет. Мы тщательно подбираем персонал и уверены в качестве работы каждого сотрудника.

Сервисный центр Леново в Киеве: как сдать устройство в ремонт

Вы можете получить предварительную консультацию по телефону, предварительно зарегистрировать свое обращение на сайте перед сдачей устройства в ремонт, принести ваше устройство к нам без предварительного звонка или отправить курьерской доставкой «Новой Почты». Сервис Леново в Киеве выявит все неполадки и устранит их всего за несколько дней. Срок выполнения зависит от объема ремонта. Если по какой-либо причине необходимая деталь отсутствует на складе, служба логистики доставит ее в сжатые сроки. Статус ремонта можно отследить на сайте.

Цена услуг официального сервиса Леново зависит от стоимости комплектующих и объема работ. Леново сервисный центр гарантирует максимально быстрый и качественный ремонт Вашей техники.