OPPO AED Ukraine since 2019 provides Ukrainians with access to breakthrough technologies in the field of mobile photography and smart services. OPPO is the world's leading manufacturer of smart devices, including camera phones. Today, OPPO offers a wide range of smart devices, led by the Find and Reno series, with the ColorOS operating system, as well as online services OPPO Cloud and OPPO +.

If you own a modern OPPO smartphone that requires service, contact an OPPO Authorized Service Center (OPPO). F1Center service provides warranty support, as well as post-warranty repair of OPPO smartphones. Reception and repair of OPPO devices will be carried out in five customer service centers in Kyiv, as well as through a network of 78 authorized F1Center service partners in 38 cities of Ukraine.

Repair of Oppo smartphones in Kiev

Before repairing OPPO smartphones, comprehensive diagnostics of Oppo phones will be performed in Kyiv. Detects and excludes the software component of the defect and identifies faulty components and components. Based on the results of the diagnosis, the personal manager of the F1Center service center in Kyiv agrees with the owner of the gadget one of the options for restoration work and reports the cost of repairing OPPO in case of non-warranty service. Then, with the help of special equipment, the phone is disassembled, restoration work is carried out to replace damaged parts. We use original OPPO spare parts, which are supplied directly by the manufacturer. Some types of repairs do not require replacement of parts, and in other cases you will need to resolder the motherboard, restore the software, clean the smartphone after flooding. Upon completion of repair work, the device is tested for serviceability and is prepared for delivery to the customer. You can track the status of repairs on-line on the site f1center.ua by entering the receipt number and serial number of the device in the fields of the form "Track the status of repairs" , which displays up-to-date and detailed information about the current state of repair of your device.

Urgent repair of Oppo phones in Kiev

If you need urgent repairs Oppo in Kiev, you just need to contact our customer service center at Pochayna at 21 Stepana Bandera Ave. or at Darnytsia at vul. Andriy Malyshko, 5. We perform any repair of Oppo phones of all models in Kiev and with delivery by Nova Poshta and Justin in Ukraine. Engineers of the OPPO service center will promptly repair smartphones in Kyiv with their own warehouse of original parts from the manufacturer. You can pay for the accelerated repair service both in cash and non-cash by making a payment by bank card on the website or through a pos-terminal in the center.

OPPO AED Украина с 2019 года предоставляет украинцам доступ к прорывным технологиям в сфере мобильной фотографии и разумных сервисов. OPPO – ведущий мировой производитель смарт-устройств, в частности камерофонов. На сегодня OPPO предлагает широкий спектр умных устройств, во главе с сериями Find и Reno, с операционной системой ColorOS, а также интернет-сервисами OPPO Cloud и OPPO +.

Если вы являетесь владельцем современного смартфона OPPO, который нуждается в сервисном обслуживании, обращайтесь в авторизованный сервисный центр OPPO (ОППО). Сервис F1Center осуществляет гарантийную поддержку, а также послегарантийный ремонт смартфонов ОРРО. Прием и ремонт телефонов OPPO осуществляется в шести центрах обслуживания клиентов в Киеве, а также через сеть из 78-ми уполномоченных сервисных партнеров F1Center в 38-ми городах Украины.

Ремонт смартфонов OРРО в Kиeвe

Перед проведением ремонта смартфонов ОРРО проводиться комплексная диагностика телефонов Oppo в Киеве. Выявляется и исключается программная составляющая дефекта и определяются неисправные узлы и компоненты. Исходя из результатов диагностики, личный менеджер сервисного центра F1Center в Киеве согласовывает с владельцем гаджета один из вариантов восстановительных работ и сообщает стоимость ремонта ОРРО в случаи негарантийного обслуживания. Далее c помощью специального оборудования телефон разбирается, проводятся восстановительные работы с заменой повреждённых запчастей. Мы используем оригинальные запчасти ОРРО, которые поставляются напрямую от производителя. Некоторые виды ремонта не требуют замену деталей, а в других случаях понадобится перепаять материнскую плату, восстановить ПО в телефоне ОРРО, почистить после залития. Пo завершению ремонтных работ устройство проходит тестирование на исправную работоспособность и готовится к выдаче клиенту. Отследить статус ремонта в режиме on-line можно на сайте f1center.ua введя номер квитанции и серийный номер устройства в поля формы «Отследить состояние ремонта», которая отобразит актуальную и подробную информацию о текущем состоянии ремонта Вашего устройства.

Срочный ремонт телефонов OРРО в Киеве

Если требуется срочный ремонт Oppo в Киеве Вам достаточно обратиться в наш центр обслуживания клиентов на Почайной по адресу пр-т Степана Бандеры, 21 или на Дарнице по адресу ул. Андрея Малышко, 5. Мы выполняем любой ремонт телефонов Oppo всех моделей в Киеве и с доставкой по Новой Почте и Justin в Украине. Инженеры сервисного центра ОРРО оперативно выполнят ремонт смартфонов в Киеве имея собственный склад оригинальных деталей от производителя. Оплатить услугу ускоренного ремонта можно как наличными средствами, так и безналичным способом сделав оплату банковской картой на сайте или через pos-терминал в центре.