Repair of smart phones Tecno

Telephones of the Chinese brand Tecno appeared on the domestic market not so long ago, but managed to win the popularity of buyers. This is due to the good technical characteristics, the convenience of the interface and the low cost of gadgets. The brand produces several lines of mobile devices, including a widescreen Camon CM with a 13-megapixel camera and Spark CM with a 5.7-inch full HD screen.

Gadgets are characterized by stylish design, performance and reliability. However, good assembly and use of quality components during the creation of the phone can not guarantee its uninterrupted operation. Inaccuracy of the owner, moisture penetration, device drop and other external factors can significantly affect the integrity of the Tecno smartphone, its functionality. Eliminate all malfunctions and return the phone to working condition with F1Center.

The main breakdowns of Tecno smartphones

The owners of smartphones turn to F1Center with different problems. Most often, gadgets fail due to negligent treatment, blows, moisture ingress. At the same time, SC engineers have to eliminate a number of problems:

  • damage to the screen or enclosure (cracks, scratches, chips, scrapes)
  • darkening of the display, the appearance of strips or "broken" pixels
  • removing liquid and cleaning contacts
  • problems with the fingerprint scanner;
  • fast discharge;
  • malfunction of cameras, speakers
  • recovery of the motherboard;
  • Problems connecting to Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, mobile networks
  • replacement of trains, matrices, batteries, ports and other elements

Also, specialists have to solve problems with software. If necessary, they can replace the operating system, update the firmware, fix the existing synchronization errors, remove malicious programs.

It is important to remember that the elimination of any malfunctions of Tecno smartphones should be trusted by qualified specialists. Attempts to repair the gadget on your own using video instructions from the Internet or an amateur intervention can only exacerbate the problem. And even lead to more extensive damage and the need to purchase a new phone.

Service Algorithm

F1Center carries out warranty repair of all Tecno phone models. And to order the restoration of the gadget in our service center can not only the people of Kiev, but also residents of other regions. Forwarding a damaged smartphone to our specialists can be any courier service.

After receiving a non-working device, a thorough diagnosis is carried out, which helps to identify all the faults and their causes. Depending on the results obtained, the staff of the SC will propose:

  • replace screen, case, battery;
  • preventive cleaning of contacts after exposure to moisture
  • Port soldering, replacement of loops;
  • recovery of the motherboard.

To monitor the status of the device and the status of the work, customers will be able to directly on our site by entering into the special form the number of their receipt and the serial number of the device.

Tecno Service Center in Kiev

We will perform repairs quickly, accurately and qualitatively - in the F1Center team only engineers with extensive experience work, as they systematically undergo training and improve their qualifications. In addition, our service center cooperates with manufacturers of mobile equipment, which guarantees the use of original components for the repair of Tecno smartphones.

Need to repair the gadget urgently? Our engineers will eliminate any problem and restore the functionality of the smartphone in a short time. Contact by phone or through the website. We are already waiting for your calls.

Ремонт смартфонов Tecno

Телефоны китайского бренда Tecno появились на отечественном рынке не так давно, но успели завоевать популярность покупателей. Это объясняется хорошими техническими характеристиками, удобством интерфейса и невысокой стоимостью гаджетов. Бренд выпускает несколько линеек мобильных устройств, включая широкоформатный Camon CM с 13-мегапиксельной камерой и Spark CM с 5,7-дюймовым full HD экраном.

Гаджеты отличаются стильным дизайном, производительностью и надежностью. Однако хорошая сборка и использование качественных комплектующих при создании телефона не может гарантировать его бесперебойную работу. Неаккуратность владельца, попадание влаги, падение устройства и другие внешние факторы могут существенно повлиять на целостность смартфона Tecno, его функциональность. Устранить все неисправности и вернуть телефон в рабочее состояние помогут в сервисе F1Center.

Основные поломки смартфонов Tecno

Владельцы смартфонов обращаются в F1Сenter с разными проблемами. Чаще всего гаджеты выходят из строя из-за небрежного обращения, ударов, попадания влаги. При этом инженерам СЦ приходится устранять целый ряд проблем:

  • повреждение экрана или корпуса (трещины, царапины, сколы, потертости);
  • потемнение дисплея, появление полос или «битых» пикселей;
  • удаление жидкости и очистка контактов;
  • проблемы со сканером отпечатков;
  • быстрая разрядка;
  • неисправность камер, динамиков;
  • восстановление материнской платы;
  • проблемы с подключением к Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, мобильным сетям;
  • замена шлейфов, матриц, аккумуляторов, портов и других элементов.

Также специалистам приходится решать проблемы с ПО. При необходимости они могут выполнить замену операционной системы, обновить прошивку, устранить имеющиеся ошибки синхронизации, удалить вредоносные программы.

Важно помнить, что устранение любых неполадок смартфонов Tecno нужно доверять квалифицированным специалистам. Попытки самостоятельно отремонтировать гаджет по видео-инструкции из интернета или вмешательство любителя могут только усугубить проблему. И даже привести к более масштабным повреждениям и необходимости покупки нового телефона.

Алгоритм обслуживания

F1Сenter проводит гарантийный ремонт всех моделей телефонов Tecno. Причем заказать восстановление гаджета в нашем сервисном центре могут не только киевляне, но и жители других регионов. Переслать поврежденный смартфон нашим специалистам можно любой курьерской службой.

После получения неработающего девайса проводится тщательная диагностика, которая помогает выявить все неисправности и их причины. В зависимости от полученных результатов персонал СЦ предложит:

  • замену экрана, корпуса, батареи;
  • профилактическую чистку контактов после попадания влаги;
  • перепайку портов, замену шлейфов;
  • восстановление материнской платы.

Отслеживать состояние устройства и статус работ заказчики смогут непосредственно на нашем сайте, введя в специальную форму номер своей квитанции и серийного номера устройства.

Сервисный центр Tecno в Киеве

Мы выполним ремонт быстро, аккуратно и качественно – в команде F1Сenter работают только инженеры с большим опытом, поскольку они систематически проходят обучение и повышают свою квалификацию. Кроме того, наш сервисный центр сотрудничает с производителями мобильной техники, что гарантирует использование оригинальных комплектующих при ремонте смартфонов Tecno.

Необходимо срочно отремонтировать гаджет? Наши инженеры устранят любую проблему и восстановят функциональность смартфона в сжатые сроки. Обращайтесь по телефону или через сайт. Мы уже ждем Ваши звонки.