F1Center Authorized Service

                
                
                    

Every Doogee smartphone has excellent specifications and an optimal price. The manufacturer of smartphones Doogee, which is a division of a large concern KVD International Group, produces a wide range of products - from very simple to fairly advanced solutions. Doogee X5, Doogee X5 Max Pro, Doogee S70, Doogee Mix ... All Doogee phone models are characterized by high-quality assembly and original appearance.

                    

The manufacturing company Doogee cares about its customers. That is why in Ukraine warranty service and service support is carried out through the company F1Сenter, which is the official partner of the manufacturer. The F1Сenter employs experienced wizards who can quickly help troubleshoot, fully restore functionality, and carry out warranty repairs on your Doogee phone.

                
                
                    

Doogee Smartphone Repair

                
                
                    

Perhaps, there is nothing surprising in the fact that no matter how reliable a phone is, from time to time it may malfunction, because electronics is a very complex device. In this case, you should not try to establish the operation of the device on your own, as this can only aggravate the malfunction. Therefore, it is important to turn to specialized specialists for repairs, who not only received appropriate training, but also have branded parts available.

                    

High-quality warranty and post-warranty repair of the Doogee smartphone is possible only in the conditions of our F1Center service center, because our masters have a huge store of knowledge and are technically equipped, which allows them to perform the most delicate manipulations with the device.

                    

F1Center operates in Ukraine, providing fast, professional repair in a short time. You also have the opportunity, through courier services, to send the gadget and get it after the restoration of functionality in the same way. To control the troubleshooting process, you can view the repair progress status on our website by entering the receipt number and serial number.

                
                
                    

The most common types of damage

                
                
                    

Due to inaccurate handling in Doogee smartphones, the glass cracks, there are damages on the case or even it will stop turning on.

                    

We try to help every client, and therefore we perform almost all types of repair work on Doogee smartphones:

                    
                            
  • phone display replacement;
  •                         
  • replacement of glass and / or touchscreen on the phone;
  •                         
  • replacement or repair of the motherboard of the smartphone;
  •                         
  • replace the usb connector on the phone;
  •                         
  • restoration after any mechanical damage;
  •                         
  • cleaning and restoring after fluid has entered;
  •                         
  • doogee firmware and repair;
  •                         
  • Replace any faulty device components.
  •                                          

    F1Center service specialists will repair Doogee smartphones in the shortest possible time, thanks to the availability of original spare parts.

                    
                
                    

Doogee Kiev Warranty Service Center

                
                
                    

Overheating of the internal systems of the phone refers to the frequent malfunctions arising in the process of their long-term use. Such a problem may be the result of a battery failure or a malfunction in the processor. After performing the diagnostics, the service center specialists notify the owners of the gadgets about the cause of the breakdown and the cost of repairs. After consent, the device is repaired and the device is restored.

                    

Sometimes there are cases when the phone starts to spontaneously turn off or reboot, not responding to certain actions. The cause of such breakdowns may be software malfunction, virus infection or malfunction in the technical part. After diagnostics, the wizard determines how to perform repairs: by replacing a failed part, by reflashing, etc. F1Center engineers will be able to carry out warranty repairs on your device at the optimum time and at the highest level of quality.

Авторизованный сервис F1Center

Каждый смартфон Doogee – это отличные технические характеристики и оптимальная стоимость. Производитель смартфонов Doogee, который является подразделением крупного концерна KVD International Group, выпускает широкий модельный ряд — от совсем простых до достаточно продвинутых решений. Doogee X5, Doogee X5 Max Pro, Doogee S70, Doogee Mix… Все модели телефонов Doogee отличает качественная сборка и оригинальный внешний вид.

Компания-производитель Doogee заботится о своих клиентах. Именно поэтому в Украине гарантийное обслуживание и сервисная поддержка осуществляется через компанию F1Сenter, которая является официальным партнером производителя. В F1Сenter работают опытные мастера, которые смогут оперативно помочь устранить неисправность, полностью восстановить функционал, провести гарантийный ремонт телефона Doogee.

Ремонт смартфонов Doogee

Пожалуй, нет ничего удивительного в том, что насколько бы надёжным не был телефон, время от времени у него могут произойти сбои в работе, ведь электроника, это весьма сложное устройство. В таком случае, не стоит пытаться своими силами наладить работу устройства, поскольку, это может лишь усугубить неисправность. Поэтому важно для ремонта обращаться к профильным специалистам, которые не только прошли соответствующую подготовку, но и имеют в наличии фирменные запчасти.

Качественный гарантийный и послегарантийным ремонт смартфона Doogee (дуги) возможен лишь в условиях нашего сервисного центра F1Center, ведь наши мастера обладают огромным багажом знаний и вооружены с технической стороны, что позволяет им совершать самые тонкие манипуляции с устройством.

F1Center работает на территории Украины, обеспечивая быстрый, профессиональный ремонт в сжатые сроки. Также Ви имеете возможность посредством услуг курьерской службы, переслать гаджет и получить его после восстановления функционала таким же образом. Для контроля процесса устранения неисправностей Вы можете просмотреть статус выполнения ремонта на нашем сайте, введя номер квитанции и серийный номер.

Наиболее распространенные виды поломок

Вследствие неаккуратного обращения в смартфонах Doogee трескается стекло, возникают повреждения на корпусе а то и вовсе он перестанет включаться.

Мы стараемся помочь каждому клиенту, а поэтому выполняем практически все виды работ по ремонту смартфонов Doogee:

  • замена дисплея телефона;
  • замена стекла и/или тачскрина на телефоне;
  • замена или ремонт материнской платы смартфона;
  • замена usb разъема на телефоне;
  • восстановление после любых механических повреждений;
  • чистка и восстановление после попадания жидкости;
  • прошивка и восстановление doogee;
  • замена любых неисправных компонентов устройства.

Специалисти сервиса F1Сenter произведут ремонт смартфонов Doogee в кратчайшие сроки, благодаря наличию оригинальных запчастей.

Гарантийный сервисный центр Doogee Киев

Перегрев внутренних систем телефонов относится к частым неисправностям, возникающим в процессе их длительного использования. Такая проблема может быть следствием выхода из строя аккумулятора или неполадок в работе процессора. Специалисты сервисного центра после выполнения диагностики уведомляют владельцев гаджетов о причине поломки и стоимости ремонтных работ. После согласия производится ремонт и восстанавливается работоспособность устройства.

Иногда встречаются случаи, когда телефон начинает самопроизвольно выключаться или перезагружаться, не отвечать на выполнение определенных действий. Причиной таких поломок может являться сбой программного обеспечения, заражение вирусами или неисправности в технической части. После диагностики мастер определяет, каким способом производить ремонтные работы: заменой вышедшей из строя запчасти, перепрошивкой и пр. Инженеры F1Center смогут провести гарантийный ремонт Вашего устройства в оптимальные сроки и на высшем уровне качества.

Шаблонных решений в сложных случаях не существует, поэтому важно обращаться к опытным профессионалам сервиса F1Center. В нашей компании Вам всегда окажут квалифицированную помощь.